• Newsroom
  • Contact Us

The 2017 Contest Has Ended

Congratulations to the 10 big winners of this year’s Florida Prepaid Scholarship Program!

Jennifer Odom
LeAnn Kibler
Miriam Gutierrez
Amanda Willis
Melissa Schott-Gomez
Kenneth Telesky
Colleen Banat
Amy DiNorscio
Peter Licata
Holly Ryba

Each winner will receive a 2-Year Florida College Plan from the Florida Prepaid College Foundation.

Thanks to all for playing.

Ajax loader
Ajax loader
Ajax loader
Clear Clear Clear